HERMANN MISSOURI OKTOBERFEST 2010

HERMANN MISSOURI OKTOBERFEST 2010
HERMANN MISSOURI OKTOBERFEST 2010 - CLICK ON PHOTO FOR THIS YEARS SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Hermann Missouri 175 Year Anniversary 1836-2011

Hermann Missouri 175 Year Anniversary 1836-2011
Hermann Missouri 175 Year Anniversary 1836-2011

Search This Blog

Breaking News Videos (mouse-over click-to-open)

Wall Street Protest Live Stream

News Archive

Weather Radar - Interactive - Zoom-in to Your Location

Donate To Keep This Site Alive

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Hermann Boys Basketball Bearcats Edges Wright City 43-41

Hermann edges Wright City
02/25 - Philip Wright posted 10 points and 12 rebounds to propel Hermann past visiting Wright City 43-41 Friday. Also finishing in double figures for Hermann was Craig Winkelmann with 16 points. Michael Abrolat was the leading scorer for Wright City with 13 points and Brandon Bote added 11. The other leading rebounder for Hermann was Jackson Logan (8). Hermann (13-12) goes on the road to play Southern Boone on Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. Wright City (5-18) visits Centralia MO on Tuesday at 4:30 p.m.

2nd win in a row!!!
_______________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________

CLICK ON ANY FINAL SCORE FOR FULL BOX SCORE!!!
Hermann Bearcats Boys Basketball
176 Bearcat Crossing
Hermann, MO 65041-9753
School Website


Mouse over and CLICK ON UNDERLINED ITEMS FOR MORE DETAILS!!!


Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Four Rivers

Schedule
. Date
Time

Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
. Fri, 12/3/2010
7:30 p.m.

N

vs. South Callaway

W 62-48
. Mon, 12/6/2010
7:30 p.m.

N

at Linn

L 53-57
. Fri, 12/10/2010
7:30 p.m.

N

at Fatima

W 47-44
. Tue, 12/14/2010
7:30 p.m.

L

at St. Clair (2-5, 10-14)

L 35-43
. Fri, 12/17/2010
7:30 p.m.

L

vs. Union (1-6, 7-16)

W 52-27
. Mon, 12/20/2010
7 p.m.

N

at Warrenton (0-4, 5-18)

L 45-63
. Tue, 1/4/2011
6 p.m.

T

vs. Cuba at Owensville

W 85-53
. Thu, 1/6/2011
6 p.m.

T

at Owensville (5-2, 14-10)

W 38-30
. Fri, 1/7/2011
8 p.m.

T

vs. Sullivan (4-3, 12-11) at Owensville

W 42-40
. Thu, 1/13/2011
8:30 p.m.

T

vs. Russellville at S. CallawayMS

W 60-37
. Fri, 1/14/2011
5:30 p.m.

T

vs. Harrisburg, MO at S.Callaway

W 74-73
. Sat, 1/15/2011
5:30 p.m.

T

vs. New Haven (6-1, 20-3) at S.Callaway

L 29-38
. Tue, 1/18/2011
7:30 p.m.

N

vs. Chamois

W 48-40
. Tue, 1/25/2011
7:30 p.m.

T

vs. Warrenton (0-4, 5-18) at Hermann

W 54-47
. Thu, 1/27/2011
6 p.m.

T

vs. New Haven (6-1, 20-3) at Hermann

L 25-38
. Sat, 1/29/2011
5:30 p.m.

T

vs. Chamois

W 48-42
. Sat, 2/5/2011
5 p.m.

N

vs. Blair Oaks

L 49-57
. Tue, 2/8/2011
7:30 p.m.

L

vs. New Haven (6-1, 20-3)

L 37-39
. Thu, 2/10/2011
8 p.m.

L

at Sullivan (4-3, 12-11)

L 39-48
. Fri, 2/11/2011
7:30 p.m.

L

at Pacific (5-2, 14-11)

L 31-70
. Tue, 2/15/2011
7:30 p.m.

L

at St. James (4-3, 12-11)

L 39-59
. Fri, 2/18/2011
7:30 p.m.

L

vs. Owensville (5-2, 14-10)

L 34-43
. Sat, 2/19/2011
7 p.m.

N

at Borgia (0-0, 16-8)

L 36-76






. Tue, 2/22/2011
7:30 p.m.

N

at Montgomery County

W 57-42
. Fri, 2/25/2011
7:30 p.m.

N

vs. Wright City (3-8, 5-16)

W 43-41
. Tue, 3/1/2011
5:30 p.m.

T

vs. Southern Boone at TBD

0-0

**Boxscore final shows Hermann score first.



All information is as reported by the teams as of 2/26/2011.










___________________________________________________________________________


Reciprocal links:
http://HermannHearsay.blogspot.com/(Hermann Area News, Commentary & Discussion)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Area Gas Prices Hermann and New Haven

HERMANN MISSOURI WEATHER 65041

Enter Your Locaton (below map) for Interactive Current Radar Map

Donate To Keep This Site Alive

NEWS

World News

Business News

...........

Top Ten Viewed Stories / Last 7 Days

Donate To Keep This Site Alive

.........

Hermann MO News TOP 10 Stories/ Last 30 Days

Donate To Keep This Site Alive

Top 10 Stories - All-Time (Oct. 14,2010 Inception)

Donate To Keep This Site Alive

Hermann Missouri Videos

Loading...

Hermann MO Videos

Loading...

Hermann Oktoberfest

Loading...